Team


Thorsten Dantz, General manager & shareholder

Phone


+49 40 780 100 80


Email

t.dantz@condaco.de



Lisa Döbler, Business Operations

Phone


+49 40 780 100 80


Email

l.doebler@condaco.de



Jan Sieh, Managing Engineer

Phone


+49 174 33 52 073


Email

j.sieh@condaco.de



Dirk Sadowski, Manager Trucking and Logistics

Phone


+49 151 572 437 71


Email

D.Sadowski@condaco.de



Liliya Vilinska, Sales

Phone

+49 40 866 47 097
+49 176 498 658 50


Email

l.vilinska@condaco.de



Philip Zhang (张旭), Condaco China/Asia

Phone


+86 181 1531 7801


Email

philip.zhang@condaco.cn



Jerome Vosloo, Condaco South Africa

Phone


+27 83 929 6477


Email

j.vosloo@condaco.co.za



Renan Caprio Da Silva, Condaco South America

Phone


+55 13 996290 157


Email

R.Dasilva@condaco.net.br





Address: Depot Address

Depot Address

CONDACO & KTD-M GmbH
Altenwerder Damm 44
21129 Hamburg, Germany


Depot Address

Monday - Friday
06:00 - 22:00 hours

Address: Invoices

Invoices

CONDACO & KTD-M GmbH
Witts Park 20
22587 Hamburg, Germany


Invoices


+49 40 780 100 80

Location

Click on Route planner to plan your way to us on Google Maps.

Route planner
Home Depot Surveying Logistics Trading About us Contact Deutsch Deutsch English English